expect nothing …

Expect nothing and in return; a preparation and opportunity to be impressed… or depressed by that which comes from it; When your mind consumes that of anothers reaction, when you seem to stumble upon some god-given right to say that which is right…

well it’s simple really… the higher power we give many names and many a colourful explanation for, the thing none of our minds are surely able to fathom;

the power bestowed on you as we feel it is on “him”…

religion or none. I know if your breathing right now… you surely weren’t the one to create that which I live, walk through and breathe each day. That which my own eyes reveal to me. the seeing, tasting, smelling, touching, hearing… that which I spent my life entraining and tuning-in with…

If you plan to play it, be sure you can answer to that which is still to be answered…that which is still to be asked…

Be sure to receive multiple questions from me.

I mean, if you are so above as to foresee and decide on my ‘reactions requirements’, please give me the priviledge of being enlightened by all that which you are. If not, then why are you never fulfilling your satisfaction when communicated outside your comfortable, unique fort and don’t you see how one day, just like with everything else, it will not be enough.

And so, when communication you based on a conscious or unconscious self-belief and attitude fails, who then will you be.  If eventually you realise this, well…

who then will be there for you to show…

One thought on “expect nothing …

Leave a Reply

